Home > Music > Porcupine Tree!

Porcupine Tree!

December 21, 2004 Leave a comment Go to comments

March 21st, they say.

There are guest appearances by Mikael Akerfeldt of Opeth, and Adrian Belew of King Crimson. The final track listing of the 60 minute album is:

1. Deadwing
2. Shallow
3. Lazarus
4. Halo
5. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
6. Mellotron Scratch
7. Open Car
8. The Start of Something Beautiful
9. Glass Arm Shattering

T-minus 3 months exactly.

Of course, I intend to have it before that. The internets are wonderful.

Categories: Music
  1. December 22, 2004 at 10:10 am

    Huzzah! When they build the word “mellotron” right into a song title, you know it’s gonna be good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: